Hello world!

February 5, 2010 at 12:19 pm Leave a comment

Yes, I’ve finally started a blog after saying so for how long?  Who knows.  There was just always a new question that would float up and stop all progress.  You’d think with all the eager thought and anticipation that went into this, that magic would appear here, but no. 

When I got my very first email address and faced with the inevitable question of what is it, I balked, then typed in the first thing that came to my head (that wasn’t taken and most weren’t in that year) only to have my former college roommate immediately make fun of it.  But then she’s had lots of good laughs at me over the years.  I forgive her.  I must be a little masochistic because we’re still friends and she’s still laughing.   One of us is always having fun at least.

So here I am, and finding out that the white space in a blog is just as hard to write on as anything else and recommiting myself to making time to write and writing no matter what.

See you around.

Entry filed under: Personal, Writing. Tags: .

Up in the Adirondacks…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2010
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers


